Admissions Team

Leadership

Sean Stout

SEAN STOUT

Interim Director of Admissions

 Email: sstout2@mansfield.edu
 Phone: 570-662-4815

Recruitment

Andrew Wislock

Andrew Wislock

Recruitment Counties: Columbia, Montour, Northumberland, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union

 Email: awislock@bloomu.edu
 Phone: 570-389-4082

Claire Milliken

Claire Milliken

Recruitment Counties: Berks, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton

 Email: >cfm7895@lockhaven.edu
 Phone: 570-484-2543

Lindsey Mays

Lindsey Mays

Recruitment Counties: Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan

 Email: lrm914@lockhaven.edu
 Phone: 570-484-2109

Trey Gibson

Trey Gibson

Recruitment Counties: Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

 Email: tgibson@mansfield.edu
 Phone: 570-404-5002

 

Mark Davis

Recruitment Counties: Philadelphia, Chester, and Delaware

 Email: mdavis4@bloomu.edu

 

Geneva "GG" Murray

Recruitment Counties: Bucks County, Montgomery County>

 Email: gmurray@mansfield.edu

 

Ashley Carnuccio

Recruitment Territory: New Jersey, New York, Delaware, Maryland

 Email: acarnuccio@bloomu.edu
 Phone: 570-389-5424

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Transfer Coordinator, Graduate Studies

 Email: asmith@mansfield.edu
 Phone: 570-662-4408

Support Staff

 

Donna Miner

Administrative Assistant

 Email: dminer@mansfield.edu
 Phone: 570-662-4342

Patricia-Cate

Patricia Cate

Clerk Typist II

Email: pcate@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4806

ChristinaPrestonHeadshot

Christina Preston

cpreston@mansfield.edu

Email: cpreston@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4816