Leadership

Sean Stout

SEAN STOUT

Interim Director of Admissions

 Email: sstout2@mansfield.edu
 Phone: 570-662-4815

Counseling Team

AshleyEnsmingerHeadshot

Ashley Ensminger '13

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: aensminger@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4811

Ashley graduated from Mansfield University in 2013 with a degree in English Literature and minors in Women's Studies and Creative Writing. In her free time Ashley can be found with a camera in one hand and a book in the other as she enjoys many outdoor adventures in the area (especially in the fall)! She also loves to travel!

trey_g.jpeg

Trey Gibson

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: tgibson@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4822

amy smith

Amy Smith

Transfer Coordinator, Graduate Studies

Email: asmith@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4408

Amy graduated from Indiana University of Pennsylvania in 2001 with a degree in Business Administration. Originally from the Mansfield Area, she enjoys adventures throughout the rolling hills of PA and spending time with her family.

Support Staff

Patricia-Cate

Patricia Cate

Clerk Typist II

Email: pcate@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4806

ChristinaPrestonHeadshot

Christina Preston

cpreston@mansfield.edu

Email: cpreston@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4816