Admissions Team


Admissions Team


SMALL Rachel

Director of Admissions

 Rachel Green

rgreen@mansfield.edu
570-662-4815

 

Special Assistant to the President –
Enrollment Services

 Judith L. Brayer

jbrayer@mansfield.edu
570-662-4818

Counseling Team:

Calvin Mayo

Assistant Director of Admissions

Calvin Mayo

cmayo@mansfield.edu
570-662-4242

Calvin graduated with an undergraduate degree in Sociology in 2002. He resides in the Philadelphia area, and in his free time he enjoys bowling and is a dedicated sports enthusiast.
Recruitment area: Dauphin, Berks, Bucks, Lebanon, Montgomery, Philadelphia, Delaware, and Chester Counties.
   
Shawn Howze small

Assistant Director of Admissions

Shawn Howze

showze@mansfield.edu
570-662-4247

Shawn graduated from Mansfield University in 2013 with a degree in Public Relations and Organizational Communications. In his free time he enjoys traveling and watching sports, especially The Cubs.
Recruitment area: New Jersey, and Wayne, Pike, Wyoming, Lackawanna, Monroe, Luzerne, Carbon, Northampton, Lehigh, Schuylkill, Northumberland, Montour, and Columbia Counties, and other states (except NY).
Ashley Bedford  

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ashley Ensminger

aensminger@mansfield.edu
570-662-4811

Ashley graduated from Mansfield University in 2013 with a degree in English Literature and minors in Women's Studies and Creative Writing. In her free time Ashley can be found with a camera in one hand and a book in the other as she enjoys many outdoor adventures in the area (especially in the fall)! She also loves to travel!
Recruitment area: Lancaster, York, Adams, Cumberland, Perry, Franklin, Juniata, Mifflin, Huntingdon, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Union, Snyder, and Blair Counties, as well as all Western Pennsylvania Counties.
Veronica Nowak 2015 1014  

Assistant Director of Admissions

Veronica Nowak

vnowak@mansfield.edu
570-662-4822

Veronica graduated from Mansfield University in 2013 with a degree in Business Administration and Marketing. Originally from the Mansfield Area, she is proud to call it her hometown. When Veronica isn't enjoying coffee at the local coffee shop, she is exploring the outdoors by way of hiking, biking, or kayaking.
Recruitment area: Bradford, Cameron, Elk, Lycoming, Mckean, Potter,  Sullivan, Susquehanna,  and Tioga Counties.

 

 

Assistant Director of Admissions

Elijah Morgan

emorgan@mansfield.edu
570-662-4249

Elijah graduated from Mansfield University in 2012 with a degree in Special Education while playing for the MU Sprint Football Team. He worked for MU athletics from 2015 until 2017, and is still actively involved with the department. In his free time, Elijah enjoys playing guitar, lifting weights, and hanging out with his dog, Kylo.
Recruitment area: New York State

 

 

Transfer Coordinator
Graduate Studies

Amy Smith

asmith@mansfield.edu
570-662-4408

Amy graduated Indiana University of Pennsylvania in 2001 with a degree in Business Administration. Originally from the Mansfield Area, she enjoys adventures throughout the rolling hills of PA and spending time with her family.

Support Team:

 

Andrea Swain

aswain@mansfield.edu
570-662-4243

Vicki Johnson

Vicki Johnson

vjohnson@mansfield.edu
570-662-4817

Chrissy Preston

Christina Preston

cpreston@mansfield.edu
570-662-4816

Tanya Reese

Tanya Reese

treese@mansfield.edu
570-662-4856