Search for departments, programs, people and more...



Admissions Team


SMALL Rachel

Director of Admissions
Graduate Admissions/ Transfer Coordinator

Rachel Green

rgreen@mansfield.edu
570-662-4815

Counseling Team:

 

 

Calvin Mayo

Assistant Director of Admissions

Calvin Mayo

cmayo@mansfield.edu
570-662-4242

   
Shawn Howze small 

Assistant Director of Admissions

Shawn Howze

showze@mansfield.edu
570-662-4247

Ashley Bedford  

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ashley Bedford

abedford@mansfield.edu
570-662-4811

Veronica Nowak 2015 1014 

Assistant Director of Admissions

Veronica Nowak

vnowak@mansfield.edu
570-662-4822

Support Team:

 

Peggy Jackson

pjackson@mansfield.edu
570-662-4243

Lindy Hampsher

Lindy Hampsher

bhampshe@mansfield.edu
570-662-4812

Vicki Johnson

Vicki Johnson

vjohnson@mansfield.edu
570-662-4817

Chrissy Preston

Christina Preston

cpreston@mansfield.edu
570-662-4816

Tanya Reese

Tanya Reese

treese@mansfield.edu
570-662-4856

Vicki Wilbur

Vicki Wilbur

vwilbur@mansfield.edu
570-662-4806

>